20 Events Every Black New Orleanian Should Attend This May

Spring has sprung! Check out what events Black professionals in New Orleans should attend this May.
 
Give NOLA Day
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
givenola.org/fest
 
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Thursday, May 3, 2018- Sunday, May 6, 2018
nojazzfest.com
 
NOLAYP Does Free Fridays at NOBL
Friday, May 4, 2018
 
Silent Party NOLA
 

Pack The Room 3
Sunday, May 6, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/pack-the-room-3-tickets-45611871335

Issa Vibe Fridays
Friday, May 11, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/issa-vibe-fridays-the-revolution-tickets-45504016739?aff=es2

Daytox
Sunday, May 13, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/daytox-tickets-44606415991?lang=en-us&locale=en_US&aff=es2&view=domo

Too Trill Trivia
Monday, May 14, 2018
facebook.com/events/2121240064779361/

Black International Travel Panel – Part Deux
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 
Bayou Boogaloo
Friday, May 18, 2018 – Sunday, May 20, 2018
 
Enter the Dru 20th Anniversary Tour
Friday, May 18, 2018
 
“More Mimosas” Day Party
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Invite Only
Saturday May 26, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/invite-only-memorial-day-wknd-at-eiffel-tickets-44723315641?aff=es2

R&B Saturdays
Saturday, May 26, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/rb-saturdays-registration-44606038863?aff=es2

Beats & Paint NOLA Edition
Saturday, May 26, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/beats-painttm-nola-edition-tickets-43864852956

Hangover Day Party
Sunday, May 27, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/hangover-day-party-dance-off-presented-by-tsolete-tickets-45578651975?aff=es2

Requiem with Raj Smoove
Sunday, May 27, 2018
facebook.com/events/137748066946636/

Abstract NOLA
Sunday, May 27, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/abstract-nola-weekly-art-party-tickets-44930052998?aff=efbeventtix

Wednesday at the Square featuring Robin Barnes and Shamarr Allen
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ylcnola.org/ylc-wednesday-at-the-square/lineup/

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: