20 Events Every Black New Orleanian Should Attend This June

We’re just a few weeks away from the first day of summer, Thursday, June 21st. How do you plan to kick off your summer? No idea? Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in New Orleans this June!

COUCHES.
Friday, June 1, 2018
 
The Tipping Point
 
Issa Vibe Fridays
Friday, June 1, 2018

R&B Saturdays
Saturday, June 2, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/rb-saturdays-registration

Nappy Hour
Sunday, June 3, 2018
 
Tacos and Trap
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
 
Afrobeat Meets Bollywood Night
 
Creole Tomato Festival
Saturday, June 9, 2018 – Sunday, June 10, 2018

Too Trill Trivia
Monday, June 11, 2018
acehotel.com/calendar/neworleans/too-trill-trivia-eric-and-terri-june11

CoolNasty Jam Session
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
facebook.com/events
 
Dancehall Classics with DJ T-Roy & Bayou International Soundsystem
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/dancehall-classics-with-dj-t-roy-bayou-international-soundsystem-tickets
Silent Trap Party NOLA
 
NOLA Caribbean Festival 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Sunday, June 24, 2018

COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY
Friday, June 29, 2018
colorsworldwide.com/rnbonlyneworleans

Black Girls Rock Social
Saturday, June 30, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/black-girls-rock-social-new-orleans-tickets

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: