20 Events Every Black Dallasite Should Attend This September

Saturday, September 22nd is the first day of fall. So you only have a few more days of summer fun left! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in Dallas, TX this September.

225 Takes Dallas: Southern U vs. TCU After Party
Saturday, September 1, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/sat-sept-1st-suyan-dallas-presents-225-takes-dallas-at-house-of-blues-tickets

Loaded Fest 2.0
Saturday, September 1, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/1jimmy-loaded-fest-20-tickets

Partychaser.com 15th Year Anniversary Party 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/partychasercom-15th-annual-black-affair-misterrich-sunday-september-2nd-tickets

Pier Pressure II Boat Party 
Monday, September 3, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/pier-pressure-ii-the-best-damn-boat-party-period-is-back-tickets

I Love Day Parties Labor Day Edition
Monday, September 3, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/i-love-day-partieslabor-day-edition-at-henderson-tap-house-tickets

Happy Hour Werkout with TwerkScholars
Friday, September 7, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/happy-hour-werkout-with-twerkscholars-tickets

Dallas Chocolate Festival 2018: The Future of Chocolate
Saturday, September 8, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/dallas-chocolate-festival-2018-the-future-of-chocolate-tickets

Dallas Observer Brewfest 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
eventbrite.com/d/tx–dallas/hobbies–events–next-month

Beyonce + Jay-Z Present: OTR II
Tuesday, Sepember 11, 2018
ticketmaster.com/ATT-Stadium-tickets-Arlington/venue/99096

Miguel Live 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 
concerts1.livenation.com/event

2018 Dallas Pride Miller Lite Music Festival In The Park
Saturday, September 15, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/2018-dallas-pride-miller-lite-music-festival-in-the-park-tickets

Wild’n Out Girls Official Model Casting Call
Sunday, September 16, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/wildn-out-girls-official-model-casting-call-misterrich-sunday-september-16th-tickets

Whiskies of the World® Dallas 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/whiskies-of-the-world-dallas-2018-tickets

The Affirmation Summit
Saturday, September 22, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/the-affirmation-summit-tickets

Childish Gambino Live
Sunday, September 23, 2018 
concerts1.livenation.com/event

Aubrey and The Three Migos Tour
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Thursday, September 27, 2018
ticketmaster.com/venueartist

State Fair of Texas 
Friday, September 28, 2018 
bigtex.com

LaTex 2K18: Prairie View vs. Grambling After party 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/latex2k18-tickets

The Gelato Festival – Dallas 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 
eventbrite.com/e/gelato-festival-dallas-2018-tickets\

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, September 30, 2018 
concerts1.livenation.com/event

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it atidontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: