20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This September

Saturday, September 22nd is the first day of fall. So you only have a few more days of summer fun left! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in Philadelphia, PA this September.

Made in America Festival
Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Sunday, September 2, 2018
madeinamericafest.com

Grits & Biscuits
Saturday, September 1, 2018
venue.tlaphilly.com

Kiss n’ Grind: Made in America After Party
Saturday, September 1, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/djs-questlove-vikter-duplaix-royale

Turntables + Alcohol
Saturday, September 1, 2018
kungfunecktie.com/event

But First, Brunch
Sunday, September 2, 2018
nightout.com/events

Afrofest
Sunday, September 2, 2018
venue.tlaphilly.com

Peer Pressure: Us vs Them Edition
Monday, September 3, 2018
www.instagram.com

That Neptune Sound: 1 Year Anniversary
Thursday, September 6, 2018
thatneptunesound.splashthat.com

Baltimore Avenue Dollar Stroll
Thursday, September 13, 2018
facebook.com/events

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour
Saturday & Sunday, September 15 & 16, 2018
wellsfargocenterphilly.com

2018 Black Women’s Arts Festival
Sunday, September 16, 2018
therotunda.org

This is America Tour: Childish Gambino with Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
ticketmaster.com/event

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
brunom.rs

Jay Rock: The Big Redemption Tour
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
utphilly.com/events

#IAMAfricaan Day Party
Saturday, September 22, 2018
eventbrite.com

Martin Lawrence: LIT AF Tour
Saturday, September 22, 2018
liacourascenter.com

All Black On Di Rooftop Last Friday
Friday, September 28, 2018
facebook.com/events

Cultural Crawl
Saturday, September 29, 2018
culturalcrawl.com/

Sofistifunk
Saturday, September 29, 2018
facebook.com/events

Leon Bridges: Good Thing Tour
Sunday, September 30, 2018
thefillmorephilly.com

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: