20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This October

Fall is finally here! Time to pull out your blazers & boots and attack Cuffing Season full on. Check out the talent at our top event picks for Black professionals this October.

Leon Bridges: Good Thing Tour
Monday, October 1, 2018
thefillmorephilly.com

That Neptune Sound Party
Thursday, October 4, 2018
silkcityphilly.ticketfly.com

Young Black Professional Philly Networking Event
Friday, October 5, 2018
eventbrite.com

Drake Night: So Far Gone
Friday, October 5, 2018
thefillmorephilly.com

The Night Show
Friday, October 5, 2018
eventbrite.com

WURD Radio 15th Year Anniversary
Saturday, October 6, 2018
eventbrite.com

J. Cole: KOD Tour with Young Thug, Jaden Smith, Kill Edward & Earthgang
Saturday, October 6, 2018
wellsfargocenterphilly.com

Naija Fest Philly
Sunday, October 7, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/naija-fest-philly

OSHUN
Sunday, October 7, 2018
www.undergroundarts.org/event

TRAP Karaoke: Philadelphia
Thursday, October 11, 2018
undergroundarts.org/event

Masego
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
venue.tlaphilly.com/Event

Issa Whine – Caribbean Dance Party
Thursday, October 18, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/issa-whine

The Pancakes & Booze Art Show
Saturday, October 20, 2018
undergroundarts.org/event/

Tank and The Bangas & Big Freedia
Saturday, October 20, 2018
venue.tlaphilly.com

Friends & Fam
Saturday, October 20, 2018
www.matthewlaw.me

Author Event: Charlamagne tha God, “Shook One”
Friday, October 26, 2018
eventbrite.com/e

Power 99 Presents: Powerhouse 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
wellsfargocenter.com

Brunch & Trap – Bottomless Day Party
Saturday, October 27, 2018
eventbrite.com

Black Violin
Saturday, October 27, 2018
kimmelcenter.org/events

The Sound Of Tomorrow: Presented By Soulection
Sunday, October 28, 2018
utphilly.com/events

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: