20 Events Every Black Charlottean Should Attend This October

Fall is finally here! Time to pull out your blazers & boots and attack Cuffing Season full on. Check out the talent at our top event picks for Black professionals this October.

3rd Annual Pink Party
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
facebook.com/events

Brews, Beats, & Boardgames @ Pint Central
Thursday, October 4, 2018
eventbrite.com/brews-beats-boardgames-at-pint-central

Queen City Music Fest Ft. Dru Hill, RBRM, & More
Thursday, October 4, 2018
ticketmaster.com/queen-city-music-fest

Time Camp 002 @ Goodyear Arts
Friday, October 5-7, 2018
eventbrite.com/time-camp-002

“Fall” Into The Dress Code
Saturday, October 6, 2018
eventbrite.com/fall-into-the-dress-code

Noir IX at the Ritz Carlton
Saturday, October 6, 2018
eventbrite.com/charlottes-all-black-attire-affair-at-the-ritz-carlton

Cardi B vs Nicki Minaj
Saturday, October 6, 2018
livenation.com

The Purpose For Pink
Thursday, October 11, 2018
ticketmaster.com/the-purpose-for-pink-karen-clark-charlotte

Libration: Libra Celebration & UNCC Homecoming
Friday, October 12, 2018
clt.nxlevelent.com

Flip The Bag: The New Paint Party Experience
Saturday, October 13, 2018
carolina-clutches.myshopify.com/products/flip-the-bag-charlotte-edition

RnB and Paint – Charlotte
Saturday, October 13, 2018
rnbandpaint.com/events/rnb-and-paint-charlotte-nc

Grits & Biscuits
Saturday, October 13, 2018
facebook.com/events

Mind Your Business
Sunday, October 14, 2018
eventbrite.com/mind-your-business

Charlotte Black Restaurant Week
Monday, October 15-21, 2018
eventbrite.com/charlotte-black-restaurant-week

Luxe Colore: The Men’s Guide To Perpetual Style
Thursday, October 18, 2018
eventbrite.com/the-mens-guide-to-perpetual-style-charlotte-edition

Mamizi Media Relations Luncheon
Saturday, October 20, 2018
eventbrite.com/mamizi-media-relations-luncheon

Love Me: Spoken Word & Soul Concert
Sunday, October 21, 2018
eventbrite.com/sir-abstraxxx-presents-love-me-spoken-word-soul-concert

Living My Best Life: Official JCSU Homecoming Kickoff
Friday, October 26, 2018
eventbrite.com/living-my-best-life-official-jcsu-alumni-homecoming-kick-off

AfroFunk Charlotte
Saturday, October 27, 2018
afrofunkclt2018funkaval.splashthat.com

So So Def 25th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, October 28, 2018
ticketmaster.com

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: