10 Events Every Black Atlantan Should Attend This February

Black History Month and Valentine’s Day, man February does the most! Check out my list of 10 events you should attend this month.

16 Events Black Professionals Should Attend Super Bowl Week in Atlanta
Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Sunday, February 3, 2019
idontdoclubs.biz/2019/01/14/16-events-black-professionals-should-attend-super-bowl-week-in-atlanta

Festival of Laughs
Friday, February 8, 2019
ticketmaster.com/festival-of-laughs-atlanta-georgia-02-08-2019

Mardi Gras Midtown Block Party
Saturday, February 9, 2019
bigtickets.com/e/abt/mardi_gras_midtown

Black Love Dinner 2019, presented by AYA Educational Institute
Saturday, February 9, 2019
eventbrite.com/e/black-love-dinner-2019-presented-by-aya-educational-institute-tickets

Orchestra Noir Presents: Black-Tie Valentine’s
Thursday, February 14, 2019
eventbrite.com/e/orchestra-noir-presents-black-tie-valentines-tickets

Grits & Biscuits
Friday, February 15, 2019
concerts1.livenation.com/event

Ace Kouture Pop Up: Atlanta
Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Sunday, February 17, 2019
eventbrite.ca/e/ace-kouture-pop-up-atlanta-tickets

Books & Booze – If Beale Street Could Talk
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
citywinery.com/atlanta/books-booze-if-beale-street-could-talk-by-james-baldwin-presented-by-posman-books-2-19-19

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Thursday, February 21, 2019 – Sunday, February 24, 2019
foxtheatre.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventList

Atlanta Mardi Gras Ball 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
eventbrite.com/e/atlanta-mardi-gras-ball-2019-registration

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

The above list is opinion-based, promoters cannot pay to be featured. 

Genese Jamilah is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of I DON'T DO CLUBS. She enjoys writing things down & making them happen, sharing semi-inappropriate memes, and entertaining her friends & family within her home. INSTAGRAM: @genesejamilah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: