20 Events Every Black Raleigh-Durhamite Should Attend This September

Saturday, September 22nd is the first day of fall. So you only have a few more days of summer fun left! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in Raleigh-Durham, NC this September.

Art of Noise
Saturday, September 1, 2018
motorcomusic.com/artofnoisedurham

The African American Cultural Festival
Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Sunday, September 2, 2018
aacfestival.org

Durham Food Truck Rodeo
Sunday, September 2, 2018
durhamcentralpark.org/food-truck-rodeo

Crawl Raleigh – Labor Day Bar Crawl
Sunday, September 2, 2018
crawlraleigh.com

G-EAZY – The Endless Summer Tour
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
concerts1.livenation.com/g-eazy

Raleigh-Durham Black Professionals “Lixer” Celebration
Thursday, September 6, 2018
instagram.com/rdu.bp

Rhoyal Takeover Weekend
Friday, September 7, 2018 – Saturday, September 8, 2018
eventbrite.com/rhoyal-takeover-weekend

Yvonne Orji At Goodnights
Friday, September 7, 2018 – Sunday, September 9, 2018
goodnightscomedy.com/yvonneorji

No Shame Gala
Saturday, September 8, 2018
eventbrite.com/no-shame

Prevailing Woman Conference 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018 – Sunday, September 9, 2018
prevailingwoman.com/conference

You’re My Booooyfriend Comedy Tour
Thursday, September 13, 2018
bsimonecomedytourrdu.eventbrite.com

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Thursday, September 13, 2018
ticketmaster.com/bone-thugsnharmony

Dreamville Festival
Saturday, September 15, 2018
dreamvillefest.com

Rep Your Team Day Party
Saturday, September 15, 2018
repyourteam2018.eventbrite.com

ImBlackInTech Mixer Series
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
eventbrite.com/imblackintech

21 Marbles
Friday, September 21, 2018
reservations.marbleskidsmuseum.org

N.C. Jerk Festival
Saturday, September 22, 2018
caribsplash.org/jerkfest

Black Wall Street: Homecoming
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 – Friday, September 28, 2018
bwshomecoming.com

Wakanda Forever: Black Panther Movie Party
Friday, September 28, 2018
etix.com/wakandaforever

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: