20 Events Every Black Bostonian Should Attend This November

Can you believe that 2018 is almost over? Have you completed all your goals, like meeting new people? Well, I’m here to help! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals this November.

Revere Hotel Day of the Dead Celebration
Thursday, November 1, 2018 
reverehotel.com

ICA Free Thursday Night
Thursday, November 1, 2018
icaboston.org

Zen for the Lit & Hustling
Friday, November 2, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/make-bread-presents-zen-for-the-lit-hustling-ft-tracy-g-of-shes-beauty-the-beast-sway-in-the-morning-tickets

Team Natural Hair & Wellness Tour
Saturday, November 3, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/team-natural-hair-wellness-tour-boston-tickets

Soul & Sangria
Thursday, November 4, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/soul-sangria-tickets

6Lack Tour
Friday, November 9, 2018
ticketnetwork.com/en/tickets/6lack/ma-boston

Boston’s Black Owned Pop-up
Saturday, November 10, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/bostons-black-owned-business-november-pop-up-market-bbob-tickets

#BrunchsoHard
Sunday, November 11, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/dream-sundayz-brunchsohard-brunch-day-party-series-tickets

YogaPoke
Sunday, November 11, 2018
facebook.com/events

SocaMadness
Thursday, November 15, 2018
goodlifebar.com/nightlife/2018/11/15/soca-madness

Envoy Hotel Igloo Bar Pop-Up
Saturday, November 17, 2018
theenvoyhotel.com/fooddrink

Mike Epps at the Wilbur Theatre
Friday, November  23, 2018
thewilbur.com/artist/mike-epps

Hella Black Trivia
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
facebook.com/events

Black Comedy Explosion
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
sladesbarandgrill.com/entertainment

Afropolitan Gala
Saturday, November 24, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/afropolitan-gala-sat-nov-24th-w-hotel-9pm-2am-tickets

Buy it Black at Black Market
Saturday, November 24, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/buy-it-black-black-friday-weekend-at-black-market-circulatethedollar-tickets

H.E.R. Tour
Monday, November 26, 2018
stubhub.com/h-e-r-tickets-h-e-r-boston-house-of-blues-boston-11-26-2018

All Good
Thursday, November 29, 2018
goodlifebar.com/nightlife

From Content to Coins: Millennials of Color Monetizing Media
Friday, November  30, 2018
eventbrite.com/e/from-content-to-coins-millennials-of-color-monetizing-digital-media-tickets

Must Love Beards Boston
Saturday, December 1, 2018
idontdoclubs.biz/event/mlb-bos-fall-18

Need more events? View our event calendar at idontdoclubs.biz/events.

Want to advertise your event on I DON’T DO CLUBS? Submit it at idontdoclubs.biz/advertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: