Labor Day Weekend Event Guide for Black Professionals

Are you in New York City or Brooklyn with no Labor Day Weekend plans? No worries! We got ya.

THURSDAY, AUGUST 29, 2019

What’s Ya Zodiac? – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-whats-ya-zodiac

More Life: Labor Day Thursday – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-more-life-labor-day-thursday

FRIDAY, AUGUST 30, 2019

What’s Ya Zodiac? – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-whats-ya-zodiac

Summer Fridays – Afterwork Happy Hour – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-summer-fridays-afterwork-happy-hour-6

Uptown Soul Lounge (Labor Day Weekend Show) – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-uptown-soul-lounge-labor-day-weekend-show

SATURDAY, AUGUST 31, 2019

What’s Ya Zodiac? – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-whats-ya-zodiac

I Do Haiti Bridal & Wedding Expo – idontdoclubs.biz/event/brooklyn-ny-i-do-haiti-bridal-wedding-expo

Caribbean Vibes Brunch & Day Party – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-caribbean-vibes-brunch-day-party-labor-day-weekend-edition

Brunch So Hard: HBCU Meets PWI Brunch & Day Party – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-brunch-so-hard-hbcu-meets-pwi-brunch-day-party-labor-day-kick-off

Sunday Sermon Takes On The Hamptons – idontdoclubs.biz/event/southhampton-ny-sunday-sermon-takes-on-the-hamptons

Freesome Bashment – idontdoclubs.biz/event/brooklyn-ny-freesome-bashment

Rum + Pum Pum Shorts – idontdoclubs.biz/event/brooklyn-ny-rum-pum-pum-shorts

The Unapologetic Art Expo “Summer Edition” – idontdoclubs.biz/event/brooklyn-ny-the-unapologetic-art-expo-summer-edition

So I Creep PJ Party (Night Brunch) – idontdoclubs.biz/event/brooklyn-ny-so-i-creep-pj-party-night-brunch

NVR Sleep: End of Summer – idontdoclubs.biz/event/brooklyn-ny-nvr-sleep-end-of-summer

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 1, 2019

What’s Ya Zodiac? – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-whats-ya-zodiac

Everybody Loves The 90’s Brunch & Day Party – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-everybody-loves-the-90s-brunch-day-party-labor-day-weekend-edition

Carnival Night Fete – idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-carnival-night-fete

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 2, 2019

Mimosa Mondays Brunch & Day Party
idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-mimosa-mondays-brunch-day-party-nyc

Want your event added to our guide? Click HERE to learn how.

Genese Jamilah is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of I DON'T DO CLUBS. She enjoys writing things down & making them happen, sharing semi-inappropriate memes, and entertaining her friends & family within her home. INSTAGRAM: @genesejamilah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: